Hello people!

As you will learn, I really love accessories and in particular I am a big fan of necklaces. It is been years now that I cannot leave the house if I do not have at least a piece of jewelry on me.. a small bracelet, necklace, a pair of earrings or a ring can really change your look and give you that little extra touch!

Personally, in winter, my outfits are often pretty dark, I do not wear too much color , so jewelry and scarfs are the perfect things that spice up my look.

Here some creations that I found in my friend store, TNLP here in Amsterdam.

IMG_9229

IMG_9230_2IMG_9227

Necklace : Cakes & Troubles   Earrings : from a small shop in Turin

Leave a Reply

