Evening Beauty Routine

Happy day everyone!

Today we need a beauty moment to start preparing our skin to the cold and wind that will knock very soon at our doors, winter is literally almost there and I am already starting to feel cold and lazy ).
I do not have perfect soft skin and in contrary, it is actually pretty sensitive, it gets red really fast and with the first cold, I always get peeling flaky skin in my hands. To avoid the horrible winter signals, every night before sleeping, I go through a simple and quick beauty routine with the products I like the most right now..

I use an organic cream from Pure, Dutch designer, Clinique Moisture Surge Intense and a Natural Almond Oil for the body. I also massage my feet with Pure Foot Cream, perfect moisture to get soft feet after a long day at work.

Leave a Reply

