Discoveries

Needless to say, my friend and I did quite a lot of shopping in Edinburgh and I finally entered in a Primark, which I had never been before, I guess I was the only one!! I found a lot of little cute things and I tried to contain myself not to empty my wallet and…but we almost couldn’t close our luggage in the way back!

I bought pretty simple stuff, like sweater and dresses that i can use everyday, but I am pretty satisfied with my choices..

Shopper Bag Museum of Art

Shopper Bag Museum of Art

IMG_9624

Nike sportwear - Air Pegasus

Nike sportwear – Air Pegasus

La Senza panties

La Senza panties

IMG_9632

Primark mustache knit

Primark mustache knit

Leave a Reply

