Travel Essencials

Hello ladies & gentleman!

Today I am packing to go visiting my family and friends to Italy.. I will be staying a week, but I am trying to pack everything in a little bag as I am planning to come back with a big full luggage. I like to visit supermarkets when I am traveling and usually when I go back home, I came back with a full stock of local and typical food, all my favorites biscuits, cheeses, wines, drinks, pastas all in one bag! Somehow once in my apartment, I am almost afraid to eat them as I do not want them to finish..and I really make an effort not to eat my favorites sauces and homemade delicatessen all at once!

Anyway, after many years packing and unpacking I am learning to take only the necessary cloths and all mini size body care products not to use much space.  The weather should be a couple of degree warmer, but according to the weather forecast, the weather will arrive during my stay, so I decided to take:

– little presents for my niece and nephew

-1 black cardigan and 1 black long sleeve t-shirt (good for any occasion)

2 dresses

1 pair of black skinny jeans

1 pair of jeans

1 sweater

1 pair of ankle boots

1 skirt (just in case)

IMG_9605 IMG_9610 IMG_9613 IMG_9619

Leave a Reply

