Family Shopping

Welcome back!

Who does the shopping in your family? If you are like me, it is arrived the moment to do a bit of fall shopping for the family, aka my husband. Since we were boyfriend and girlfriend I kind of dress him as he is not a fan of shopping. The best he can do is buying something online, but he really does not have the patience to go in and out shops to find what he likes/ needs.  So, for a long while now I buy cloths and shoes. for him. I just get direction of what he wants and I choose, as I learn to pick the things he likes … He is not a big fashionista or trends follower, so better focus in key pieces, casual wear, basics and neutral colors. I find men shopping easier, in fact when I enter a store I can always find a menswear I like, but it is much more difficult to find something for me!! Does it happen the same to you or am I the only one who shopping for the partner?

Asos Jumper

Asos Jumper

Lee Jeans

Lee Jeans

Maison Scotch pants

Maison Scotch pants

Carhartt T-Shirt

Carhartt T-Shirt

 

Leave a Reply

