Baby leggings

Simple, quick, comfy, easy to wear..key words when we are talking about baby – newborn cloths. And what is faster and easier to wear than leggings? Basically nothing!

Before having a baby, when I was thinking about baby wear, I always imagine fancy cloths, adult-like clothing, jeans, shirts, dresses, but after having my kid, I realize I could not spend much time all the time to change him, especially when he is desperately crying and it is exactly like this that I discover the power of leggings, both for boys and girls. Nowadays you can find many options on the market, but I really like trendy handmade pattern made by Sweetest Thing, a shop I found through Etsy.

I ordered two similar pattern to start in different sizes, I am still using the smallest one for now, but I really love it and they fit perfectly. Baby looks super trendy on this and everyone adores the look!

IMG_0649IMG_0651

Leave a Reply

