October blues

Banana Republic Midi Skirt

Welcome October! I love this month, not only because my birthday is coming, but I simply adore the transition of seasons, the trees changing color, the nostalgic feeling that leaves behind the summer and look forward to the cold days..

I have so many feelings for this time of year that I cannot explain in words. For some reason it is the time for me to evaluate my life, the pros and cons of my character and to try turning the negative points into positive and remember to be happy. Do you ever feel the same?

The day I will go back to work is still a bit far, but I am getting some doubts.. should I change career and transition to something more creative? I would love something like interior design, but it is not that simple to start all over..

With these overwhelming thoughts in my mind, the blue is taking over..

Pinko shirt

Pinko shirt

Banana Republic Midi Skirt

Leave a Reply

