Wrap up Scarf

My dears hellooo! Weekend again, yuppie ))

Here in Amsterdam, we definitely skipped the fall season and we entered in full power into winter… the weather became really chilly this week and it is time to officially take out of the closet all the winter gear. Are you ready?

Probably you don’t know, but I am crazy about scarves.. even in the summer time I always have a light one hidden in my purse, so not to go against my “trend” yesterday I went for a walk and I was feeling really cold, I therefore entered in the closest shop I found and I bought a cute, warm, wool scarf by Selected Femme.

According to this year trend in check prints in my favorite colors of the moment, shades of green and pink!

So, it is all for now, let’s wrap up and go out to enjoy the Saturday!IMG_0982 IMG_0984 IMG_0912

Leave a Reply

